Society of Bakery Women Virtual Holiday Cookie Recipe Exchange & Toast 2020

Virtual Holiday Cookie Recipe Exchange & Toast 2020

Thursday, December 17th
6:00 pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 3:00pm PT

Members: Free | Non-members: $10
Sponsors: Free | KSU Students: Free

Payment can be made online at the www.bakerywomen.org

RSVP required by close of business on Friday, Dec. 11th.
Please RSVP to Amy Estrada, SBW Annual
Event Coordinator, aestrada@rademakerusa.com

To ensure SBW special delivery before the event,
home delivery address required on RSVP info along with email address.
Link to virtual event will be send as an outlook invite in advance of the event.

Special thanks to sponsor Mennel Milling for making this holiday event possible!

 Event not to exceed one hour.